2021-22 Eastern Metro Athletic Conference Women's Tennis Schedule : Johnson & Wales (NC)

Overall 1-11
Pct. .083
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 1-4
Away 0-7
Neutral 0-0
February
Wed Feb 09
at
Benedict
Final
L, 7-0
A
Sun Feb 13
vs
Brevard
Final
L, 8-1
H
Wed Feb 16
vs
Piedmont
@ Park Road Park
Final
L, 9-0
H
Sat Feb 19
at
Randolph
Final
L, 7-1
A
Sun Feb 20
at
Meredith
Final
L, 9-0
A
Sat Feb 26
at
Winston-Salem State
Cancelled
A
March
Fri Mar 18
vs
Salem
@ Park Road Park
Final
W, 5-4
H
Sat Mar 19
at
Piedmont
Final
L, 8-1
A
Sun Mar 20
vs
@ Park Road Park
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 26
at
Cancelled
A
April
Sat Apr 02
at
Belmont Abbey
Final
L, 7-0
A
Fri Apr 08
vs
Roanoke
@ Park Road Park
Final
L, 9-0
H
Sun Apr 10
at
Emory & Henry
Final
L, 7-0
A
Tue Apr 12
vs
Ferrum
@ Johnson C. Smith
Final
L, 6-3
H
Thu Apr 14
vs
Southwestern Virginia Community College
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 16
at
Pfeiffer
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 16
vs
Sweet Briar
@ Pfeiffer
Cancelled
N
Thu Apr 21
at
Salem
Final
L, 9-0
A