2019-2020 Eastern Metro Athletic Conference Women's Basketball Schedule

Saturday October 26, 2019
Randolph College
Saturday, October 26
2:00 PM
Exhibition
Saturday November 02, 2019
Tuesday November 05, 2019
Thursday November 07, 2019
Saturday November 09, 2019
Voorhees College
59
Saturday, November 09
Final
Tuesday November 12, 2019
Friday November 15, 2019
Saturday November 16, 2019
South Carolina Faith A&M
39
Saturday, November 16
Final
Homecoming/Blackout Game
Monday November 18, 2019
Morris
58
Monday, November 18
Final
Canned Goods Night
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Thursday November 21, 2019
Friday November 22, 2019
Saturday November 23, 2019
Salem
49
Saturday, November 23
Final
Tuesday November 26, 2019
Sunday December 01, 2019
Monday December 02, 2019
Wednesday December 04, 2019
Friday December 06, 2019
Saturday December 07, 2019
Morris
66
Saturday, December 07
Final
Tuesday December 10, 2019
Blue Lights College
Tuesday, December 10
Cancelled
Friday December 13, 2019
Saturday December 14, 2019
Sunday December 15, 2019
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Thursday December 19, 2019
Thursday January 02, 2020
Friday January 03, 2020
Saturday January 04, 2020
Tuesday January 07, 2020
Wednesday January 08, 2020
Thursday January 09, 2020
Friday January 10, 2020
Saturday January 11, 2020
Piedmont International
0
Saturday, January 11
Cancelled
Tuesday January 14, 2020
Wednesday January 15, 2020
Vermont Tech
0
Wednesday, January 15
Cancelled
Thursday January 16, 2020
Friday January 17, 2020
Saturday January 18, 2020
South Carolina Faith A&M
44
Saturday, January 18
Final
Virginia University of Lynchburg
Saturday, January 18
Cancelled
Sunday January 19, 2020
Monday January 20, 2020
Tuesday January 21, 2020
Friday January 24, 2020
Saturday January 25, 2020
Sunday January 26, 2020
Virginia University of Lynchburg
51
Sunday, January 26
Final
Tuesday January 28, 2020
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Friday January 31, 2020
Saturday February 01, 2020
Sunday February 02, 2020
Greensboro College
81
Sunday, February 02
Final
Wednesday February 05, 2020
Thursday February 06, 2020
Friday February 07, 2020
Saturday February 08, 2020
Monday February 10, 2020
Virginia University of Lynchburg
79
Monday, February 10
Final
Military Appreciation Night
Tuesday February 11, 2020
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Thursday February 13, 2020
Saturday February 15, 2020
Sunday February 16, 2020
Wednesday February 19, 2020
Wednesday, February 19
Final
Elementary School Night
Saturday February 22, 2020
Saturday, February 22
3rd - 00:01
Maroon and Gold Night
Tuesday February 25, 2020
Friday February 28, 2020
Saturday February 29, 2020
Sunday March 08, 2020
Monday March 09, 2020
Tuesday March 10, 2020
Thursday March 12, 2020
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season