2019-2020 Eastern Metro Athletic Conference Men's Basketball Schedule

Tuesday October 22, 2019
Louisburg College
Tuesday, October 22
6:00 PM
Scrimmage
Sunday October 27, 2019
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Saturday November 02, 2019
Tuesday November 05, 2019
Wednesday November 06, 2019
Hampton University
Wednesday, November 06
7:30 PM
Thursday November 07, 2019
Morris
88
Thursday, November 07
Final
Friday November 08, 2019
Saturday November 09, 2019
Tuesday November 12, 2019
Carolina Christian
65
Tuesday, November 12
Final
Thursday November 14, 2019
Friday November 15, 2019
Saturday November 16, 2019
South Carolina Faith A&M
55
Saturday, November 16
Final
Homecoming/Blackout Game
Monday November 18, 2019
Morris
86
Monday, November 18
Final
Canned Goods Night
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Saturday November 23, 2019
Newberry
98
Saturday, November 23
Final
NCAA D2
Sunday November 24, 2019
Monday November 25, 2019
Sunday December 01, 2019
Tuesday December 03, 2019
Wednesday December 04, 2019
Thursday December 05, 2019
Friday December 06, 2019
Saturday December 07, 2019
Sunday December 08, 2019
Tuesday December 10, 2019
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Friday December 13, 2019
Bob Jones University
88
Friday, December 13
Final
Saturday December 14, 2019
Piedmont International
87
Saturday, December 14
Final
Sunday December 15, 2019
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Saturday December 21, 2019
Monday December 30, 2019
Thursday January 02, 2020
Friday January 03, 2020
Saturday January 04, 2020
Tuesday January 07, 2020
Wednesday January 08, 2020
Saturday January 11, 2020
Sunday January 12, 2020
Piedmont International
Sunday, January 12
Cancelled
NCCAA
Wednesday January 15, 2020
Piedmont International
Wednesday, January 15
Cancelled
NCCAA
Thursday January 16, 2020
Saturday January 18, 2020
Sunday January 19, 2020
Monday January 20, 2020
Tuesday January 21, 2020
Friday January 24, 2020
Saturday January 25, 2020
Sunday January 26, 2020
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Friday January 31, 2020
Saturday February 01, 2020
Tuesday February 04, 2020
Wednesday February 05, 2020
Friday February 07, 2020
Saturday February 08, 2020
Monday February 10, 2020
Tuesday February 11, 2020
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Thursday February 13, 2020
Saturday February 15, 2020
American National
Saturday, February 15
2:00 PM
Sunday February 16, 2020
Tuesday February 18, 2020
Wednesday February 19, 2020
Saturday February 22, 2020
Sunday February 23, 2020
Dabney S. Lancaster Community College
Sunday, February 23
Cancelled
Monday February 24, 2020
Voorhees
Monday, February 24
7:00 PM
Tuesday February 25, 2020
Friday February 28, 2020
Saturday February 29, 2020
Monday March 09, 2020
Tuesday March 10, 2020
Thursday March 12, 2020
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season